MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT

AktuelleBewertungen


3,5 Sterne aus 611 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Maharaja Indian Restaurant bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

18 Nov 2022 um 20:57 Essen war zwar gut, Reis jedoch kalt und außerdem ist eine Lieferzeit von 2,5 Stunden ist inakzeptabel. Wir haben regelmäßig und oft bestellt, werden es aber leider nicht mehr tun.
14 Nov 2022 um 20:52 Sitting at 2.5 hours for my food……….. the delivery time option for this review caps out at 90 minutes. If you order from them, be prepared to wait over 2.5 hours. Would not recommend
14 Nov 2022 um 19:39 Why does it take 3 hours for delivery? Nobody is that busy.
14 Nov 2022 um 19:07 Delicious!!! Everything was hot and tasty.
10 Nov 2022 um 22:05 This place is amazing, the wait time is a little long so plan ahead for that, but we really loved the food and can’t wait to go there in person and eat something else from their menu!
9 Nov 2022 um 20:33 Das Essen kam lauwarm an und war ziemlich wenig gewürzt.
8 Nov 2022 um 23:49 I didn’t get the two bottles of coke I ordered. Aside from that, everything was great as usual
25 Okt 2022 um 19:27 Disappointed that I paid over 50€ And waited over and hour for watered down butter chicken. It was a total waste of money.
21 Okt 2022 um 20:06 Chicken Tikka Massala was very watery compared to how it is normally cooked. Delivery was actually earlier than expected.
20 Okt 2022 um 20:29 Food is always tasty always a bit of a wait with delivery but if i wanted it fast I'd pick it up
19 Okt 2022 um 21:09 The food is amazing so flavorful I love it! Always is fresh and hot when it arrives.