MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT

MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT lecker

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


3,5 Sterne aus 423 Bewertungen
6 Okt 2021 um 19:37 Leider hat es viel zu lange gedauert.
4 Okt 2021 um 21:16 The food was good but their website said 1 hour for delivery. It took nearly 2!!!
25 Sep 2021 um 6:38 I can no longer order from Maharaja. We waited 2 hours 15min, and then called, and they said that it would be ready to deliver in a minute. They arrived 20min later. We live 4min away. How can you expect people to wait so long?
24 Sep 2021 um 22:26 I cannot give negative stars or i would. Extremely rude and dismissive. Jerks. I ordered my food at 7. They never delivered and now its 1030. I called from 9 until now.. Dont eat here ever!!!
24 Sep 2021 um 21:21 More than two hours waiting and no food.
17 Sep 2021 um 20:33 Food was delivered 2 hrs after I placed the order
16 Sep 2021 um 21:02 Food was delivered over 2 hours after I ordered it and had to call to remind them to deliver my food. When food was delivered- they forgot part of my order and I was so over it I told them not to come back. Food was meh. Gravy was thin, lentils were bland
13 Sep 2021 um 19:39 Food is amazing!! The garlic naan is perfect (would be better if they were a bit softer though) and the sauces for the food were delicious.
13 Sep 2021 um 19:34 Food was good. Naan was a little hard but I sense it probably sat for a while since I didnt recieve my pickup order until 90 minutes after I ordered it.
13 Sep 2021 um 8:57 Food and customer service top notch. I mentioned in the comment with my order that with my last delivery there were items missing and they brought them with this delivery! I really appreciated that!
5 Sep 2021 um 17:37 Alles in einem GUT