MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT

MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT lecker

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 386 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2021 um 21:15 Wir haben nach 2 Stunden angerufen weil unsere Essen immer noch nicht da war. Wir wurden daraufhin angelogen dass der Fahrer schon vor 45 Minuten losgefahren ist. Kann nicht sein weil wir ein Enschuldigunsessen bekommen hatten. Nieeee wieder!!!!!
29 Jul 2021 um 5:39 Schneller geliefert als abgegeben :) essen ist super lecker
28 Jul 2021 um 15:44 We have ordered here several times and have been very satisfied. the food was excellent as always. Fast and friendly delivery. they also give us delicious dessert sometimes for free. hoping they open for dine in soon. xx
27 Jul 2021 um 20:00 It’s been over two hours, food still isn’t here. I’ve had it before so I know it’s good, but it’s a pity they seem to have their delivery folks walking today.
25 Jul 2021 um 8:29 Ordered food at 5.30pm to arrive at 7pm and it showed up at 8.30pm. They did apologise when I called as did the delivery guy. Food was lovely.
24 Jul 2021 um 22:31 Ordered only naan bread and it took more than 2 hours to deliver. The restaurant is a7 min walk from my house.
22 Jul 2021 um 20:22 Lieferung nach 59min... bekommen nach 2std immer noch nicht..
21 Jul 2021 um 18:55 Never received my order; yet, my money was taken from account. I called after two hours; was told my order was still in the kitchen I asked how long and she said it would be delivered in 15 min. I told her that was unrealistic considering their location.
19 Jul 2021 um 22:44 Excellent food:)
14 Jul 2021 um 6:30 Das Essen war wieder sehr lecker, nur leider war der Lieferzeitraum doppelt so lange wie angegeben.
8 Jul 2021 um 22:30 Immer wieder gerne!!!
6 Jul 2021 um 7:23 Food was great! The only thing that knocked the rating down for me was the delivery time. Was quoted an hour but made it almost an hour and 45 minutes later. I will say though, the food was still good and hot!