MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT

MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT lecker

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4,5 Sterne aus 200 Bewertungen
13 Jul 2020 um 15:27 The indian food was very nice. The Nicoise salad was not very good. It had too much water on the bottom of lettuce and didn't really was a Nicoise salad. I didn't get utensils to eat with either.
12 Jul 2020 um 19:15 Wieder alles gut.
10 Jul 2020 um 22:00 Perfectly reasonable meal. Large portion sizes with rice included.
7 Jul 2020 um 21:42 Great food! Generous portions.
7 Jul 2020 um 19:56 Omg this food is downright amazing
27 Jun 2020 um 19:37 Was two hours between my order and delivery, an hour AFTER it was supposed to get to me. The food was warm, not hot. The rice was al dente, very little meat in the sauces, the naan was ok. Having lived in England I was disappointed by the quality.
21 Jun 2020 um 20:10 We had chicken tikka and samosas, chicken tikka masala, and chicken vindaloo. My kid thought the naan was too garlicky, I thought it was perfect. The delivery time was fine considering we ordered during the dinner rush. If I could, I’d give 4.5/ 5 stars!
11 Jun 2020 um 19:41 Leider mussten wir sehr lange auf das Essen warten. In der App wurde angezeigt, dass der Lieferdienst in der Nähe ist, dabei ist er noch nicht losgefahren.
6 Jun 2020 um 20:46 Sehr gutes Essen. Lieferung hat leider ewig gedauert.
5 Jun 2020 um 22:36 Chicken Mango Curry was bland, and has no flavor. The chicken was tough, dry and not enough flavor as before. Beef Kabab Curry - was greasy, oily and not pleasant to eat. I called and asked for 2 Garlic Naan instead of rice but received 2 regular Naan
5 Jun 2020 um 20:26 Delicious food!
3 Jun 2020 um 22:39 Lieferzeit wie angegeben. Das Essen war noch sehr heiß. Lecker war es auch! War unsere erste Bestellung in diesem Restaurant. Wir werden sicherlich wieder Bestellen!!! Einfach alles Bestens