Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT

AktuelleBewertungen


4,5 Sterne aus 779 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Maharaja Indian Restaurant bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

30 Apr 2024 um 23:45 Niemals wieder
27 Apr 2024 um 10:16 Great food. Great temperature. Great condition. Fast!!
27 Apr 2024 um 6:22 The food was mediocre and delivery took 2 hours to arrive. Will not be ordering again.
25 Apr 2024 um 20:35 Immer wieder toll.
20 Apr 2024 um 21:16 War alles sehr lecker und frisch. Gerne bestellen wir wieder dort
13 Apr 2024 um 14:47 This was my first time ordering from this restaurant and I was not impressed. The delivery time estimation was WAY off. It said it would take 45-60 minutes, but took over an hour and a half. Plus, the food was just so-so.
12 Apr 2024 um 20:30 Delivery took 45 minutes longer than estimated and the curry was meh.
4 Apr 2024 um 22:46 Food was excellent! Worth the wait! Definitely will order again!
30 Mär 2024 um 20:30 The order arrived before we expected it! They didn't have one of the items, but gave us a comparable substitute. Excellent service and will order from them again.
29 Mär 2024 um 18:40 Food was exceptional - will have to leave much more time for delivery before we want to eat
23 Mär 2024 um 14:18 The Garlic + Cheese Naan is #1. Always Delicious and very nice people
17 Mär 2024 um 21:58 Lecker, aber Lieferzeit war nicht eingehalten. 20 Minuten später angekommen.