MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT

MAHARAJA INDIAN RESTAURANT lecker

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 65 Bewertungen
13 Mai 2019 um 21:07 Good food. Priced nicely. We ordered hours ahead of time and still got on time delivery. May be our new "go-to"
8 Mai 2019 um 6:41 The food came as stated from when I placed the order. The delivery driver was great. He answered all my questions, provided me with paper menu upon request and gave me some great ordering tips. I will order from Maharaja again.
2 Mai 2019 um 10:13 Tolles indisches Essen. Ich bestelle immer von diesem Restaurant. Ich weiß, dass das Essen immer lecker ist. Schnell kochen und schnelle lieferung, ca. 25 minuten. Ich empfehle Maharaja mit beide Händen.
30 Mär 2019 um 21:41 Good food and great customer service! Wait time isn’t bad for delivery.
25 Mär 2019 um 7:49 Essen war Sehr gut bis auf 1 Vorspeise die uns von den Gewürzen nicht geschmeckt hat. Lieferzeit war über 1 Std. das ist auf jeden Fall Verbesserungswürdig.
6 Mär 2019 um 9:13 The food was nothing short of Amazing as always! Friendly delivery guy who speaks english and is super patient with my overly friendly dogs and children who run to greet him. Love this place and highly recommend it!
21 Jan 2019 um 19:48 1 Liter Sauce und 6 Stückchen Hähnchen. Schade, dass so gespart wird.
10 Jan 2019 um 21:50 Das Essen wie immer sehr gut. Es schmeckt frisch und die Menge ist mehr als auch ausreichend.
4 Jan 2019 um 22:41 The food was very good. The delivery guy also! I strongly recommend Maharaja restaurant!
4 Jan 2019 um 20:07 Das Essen hat sehr gut geschmeckt! Vor allem das Naan. Lieferzeit war gut das Essen heiß. Gerne wieder.
23 Dez 2018 um 19:11 Super Essen. Kann man nur empfehlen.
5 Dez 2018 um 22:06 I love indian food but this food was not very good. The naan was so bad that we threw it away. And, It took over 2 hours for our order to arrive on a Wednesday. Based on other reviews, this seems common. I would order from somewhere else